Let’s Stay Together + Beach Photos

It’s a rainy day but I am so inspired by my recent vision board I got up super early and got a work-out in so now I can catch up on business this afternoon.

I am still daydreaming about the beach and how awesome my recent (short) vacation was!

footprints in the sand

The sunsets were incredible every night

beach sunset

The weather was perfect!

Seaside

We mostly cooked all our own meals- I don’t even love restaurants on vacation.  Our friend made us pasta with tomato/basil sauce one night and I baked chicken with root vegetables .

homecooking on vacation

Here is a funny before and after shot of the bird! They destroyed it- I had one tiny plate-full!

baked chicken

And finally- for my WordPress followers; Please sign up today to continue to receive my blog posts in your email. My new website will be soon hosting this blog and you must be signed up in order to keep getting my lovely informative posts! It’s super easy, just click on the “follow me” button on right hand side of page and type in your email address. I feel so connected with you all and hope that you will follow me onto the new format!

Leave a Reply

