Sunday Offerings

7 things about me:

1.  I like to eat cold oatmeal with vanilla almond milk and fruit stirred in for dessert

2. I’ve never cleaned the inside of my car

3. I have a hard time getting rid of books I’ve read because they feel like friends

4. I still have my 80’s flashdance style sweatshirt

5. When I was little I wanted to be a witch so bad it hurt my heart

6. I’m a sloppy fruit cutter 

7. I’m highly skilled in daydreaming. Mostly about the beach.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dave
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 07:21:29

    #2. Do you remember the tomato ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

