Evolution

And suddenly you know: It’s time to start something new and trust the magic of beginnings.
Meister Eckhart

This is a work in progress; a Creation. Part of an evolving cycle of discovery that never stops. As I learn to navigate my way around the design and layout of my blog I will start with the one thing I do know how to do: Write. I’m inspired to write so often and have for so long  that I have boxes upon boxes of journals in my closet that cover decades. I love to cook and make-up recipes. I also love yoga, nature, inspirational books, music and the wisdom of my stray dog Lola. So this blog will be a mish-mash of the afore mentioned. I will also be chronicling my journey of studying holistic nutrition and health counseling which officially begins next week. I am taking my love of healthy food to a new level and hopefully to many others that I have yet to meet. Please join me on this path of new life and major technical challenges.  All of the photos, widgets, and fun stuff will appear as I learn them….I am not gifted with technology but I can do a backbend, grow amazing basil and make just about anything in a blender.

Leave a Reply

